Home Forums Genetics Genetics and Stroke Recovery – Presentation next week

  • Author
    Posts
    • Daniel Gu
      Participant

      Next week, we will have a presentation. Professor Jane Maguire will present “Genetics and Stroke Recovery“.

      Keep in mind the time is 3/15 10 AM Sydney time, which is 3/14 4 pm PST or 3/14 7 PM EST.

      You do not need any special equipment. We will publish a link for you to click on. For those who can not attend, we will do our best to record the presentation.

      What questions do you have?

       

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.